Certified Teachers

Directory


Select a location below to view contact information:

Alberta

Corae Russell coraerussell@shaw.ca Calgary - Inner City South
Amber Kyliuk amber@criticalalignment.ca Calgary - Central SW
Monika Krock monicakrock@gmail.com Calgary - SE
Jennifer Strukoff yogakitty23@gmail.com Calgary - SE
Sherryn Rault sheryoga@shaw.ca Calgary - Acadia
Andrea Salamon andrea@yogadotcalm.com Calgary - Canyon Meadows
Emily Valdes emergence_e@yahoo.ca Calgary
Elizabth Wakley Elizabethwakley@shaw.ca Calgary - Central
Trish Breithaupt trish@spectrumtraining.ca Calgary - SE
Jane Sponjar janesponiar@gmail.Com Calgary
Karen Elliot klelliot@shaw.ca Calgary - SE
Larissa Fradkin fradkin@shaw.ca Calgary
Beth Workman studioajna@me.com Calgary - NW
Shelly Wolff shelleywolff@me.com Calgary - Inner City NW
Danielle Pechie danielle@yogatherapyandbodywork.ca Calgary - Inner City SW
Debbie Norrie debbie.norrie@shaw.ca Calgary - Woodbind
Natalie Monson sweetpeanatalie@yahoo.ca Calgary - SW
Tanya Hoffman tanya_hoffman@hotmail.com Calgary - Downtown
Beth Backman movementmuse@gmail.com Calgary - Central SW
Maureen McGarry msmcgarry61@gmail.com Calgary - Central SW
Chantal Pazan chapazan@shaw.ca Calgary - NW
Marnie Harfiled emm5465@gmail.com Calgary - SW
Aaron Patrick aaron@amantraamantra.com Calgary
Stephanie Wiaspur swinspur@gmail.com Calgary - Central
Nora Maskey nora@inspiredyogainstitute.com Central SW Calgary
Virgina Masse virginiam13@icloud.com Central NW/SW Calgary
Florence Yee floyee88@yahoo.com North West Calgary
Darlene Diminutto ddiminutto@telus.net North West Calgary
Janet Costley jcostley64@gmail.com South West/East Calgary
Violet Walton violetdlite@telus.net Calgary - SE
Matthew Wagge mwagge@yahoo.com Calgary - City Centre
Lindsay Pinkney lin-pin@hotmail.com Calgary - Riverbend

Boni Matwychuk boni.matwychuk@gmail.com Cochrane, Cremona, Water Valley


British Columbia

Lisa Dymond lmdymond@gmail.com Cowichan Valley, Vancouver Island
Laura Frey laurafrey@shaw.ca Nanoose, Vancouver Island
Natalie Dragland natty_60@hotmail.com West Vancouver


Saskatchewan

Joelle McDonald joelle@innerpeaceyoga.ca Saskatoon
Scott O'Byrne scotto.sk@gmail.com Saskatoon
Rhonda Ringham info@indigoyogaco.ca Melfort
Dianna Stamps yoga2uuu@gmail.com Saskatoon
Tracy Stephensen tracystephensen@yahoo.com Saskatoon - Warman
Janice Taillon jantaillon@shaw.ca Saskatoon
Signe Bone signe.bone@gmail.com Saskatoon
Dale Worobec dale.worobec@gmail.com Saskatoon
Sarah Garden sarah@bodhitreeyoga.com Regina
Val Marriot mval@sasktel.net Saskatoon


Manitoba

Corinna Medwid yogawithcorinna@shaw.ca Swan River


Ontario

Laurelle Aaltink yogabunny@hotmail.ca Brantford


United States

Theresa Evens stonepathyoga@gmail.com Wisconsin - Sister Bay
Suzie Hanlan skhanlan@gmail.com
Marietta Vis marietta@embodiedworks.com Washington - DC
Judi Trotter judi@myristol.com N. Central Texas



South America

Liz van Leeuwen lizzieyogini@gmail.com Meson Panze Verd, Guatemala